Fresh Wave Product Review!

Fresh Wave is a house hold supply company, that`s goal is to make life Happy. Healthy. And Odor Free!

dsc00204
It arrived!

         What I received:

One Bottle of “Odor Removing Pet Shampoo”

One “Fresh Wave Bandanna”


Fresh Wave is a wonderful company, and even better they have products not just geared toward your pooch! All of their products are made with natural ingredients, which I love! The packaging is adorable! It came in a brown box that said “Fresh Wave” on it, brown paper stuffing, and a card! The Shampoo bottle is very vibrant and adorable, I wont mind having it sit out on my shower ledge! The shampoo itself is wonderful and I love the smell, it smells very citrusy to me! I love how well it removes odor (the packaging says it removes skunk odors as well!) It is wonderful If you have a mischievous pup like I do, Who always finds some way to get dirty and smelly! The shampoo comes in a 16 fl. oz. bottle and  retails for 9.99 plus shipping! And I would have to say it is totally worth it, especially if your pup ever gets tangled up with a skunk! I give this product a 10/10 and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!

check out this amazing company on Instagram (@freshwaveworks), Facebook (/freshwave), Twitter (@frresh_wave), Snapchat (freshwaveworks) or check out their website http://www.freshwaveworks.com!

DSC00209edited.pngdsc00213-edit

dsc00220
The Shampoo!
edited-pic
Happy boy with his “Fresh Wave” bandanna and shampoo! Thanks you so much Fresh Wave!
Leave a Reply

